hey….that’s me on the radio….

I’m part of site called Fave Crafts (you can see me here) and this coming Sunday they’ve asked me to join their Fave Crafts Radio Show!

I’ll be joined with 4 other craft/creators. Each of us have a 5 minute segment and then we all come back for a round-table discussion at the end (my segment is right in the middle).
I’ll be talking about Sewing Without Patterns and other fun mumbo jumbo.

So….If you’d like, you can call in and ask me questions or join the online chat room too! I’m sure there’s so much you’re dying to know from me…..
Want to listen? Okay!

WHEN: This Sunday, 5/16
TIME: 7pm (Eastern), 6pm (Central), 5pm (Mountain), 4pm (Pacific), “not sure” (international)
SITE: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/favecrafts

That’s it! As you listen to the show, Tiffany (the host) will give you a phone number for calling in or joining the online chat. I’d love to hear from some of you! Or, just tune and listen to me try to fumble through my words. We’ll see how it goes!

Leave a Comment